English newspapers in Pakistan

Following is an alphabetical list of Pakistani English newspapers and their websites. Associted Press of Pakistan - http://www.app.com.pk/en/
Attok News - http://www.attocknews.com/
Baluchistan News - http://www.baluchistannews.com/
Chitral News - http://www.chitralnews.com/
Cutting Edge - http://www.weeklycuttingedge.com/
Daily Independent Quetta - http://independent.com.pk/
Daily Mail - http://dailymailnews.com/
Daily Statsman - http://www.statesman.com.pk/
Daily Times - http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/
Financial Post - http://www.dailyfpost.com/
Geo News - http://www.geo.tv/geonews/
Independent News Pakistan - http://www.inp.net.pk/
Kashmir News - http://www.kashmirnews.com/
Kashmir Observer - http://www.kashmirobserver.com/
News line - http://www.newsline.com.pk/
Online News - http://onlinenews.com.pk/
Pak Tribune - http://www.paktribune.com/
Pak Watan - http://www.pakwatan.com/
Pakistan Christian Post - http://www.pakistanchristianpost.com/
Pakistan Link - http://www.pakistanlink.com/
Pakistan Observer - http://www.pakobserver.net/
Pakistan Papers - http://www.pakistanpapers.com/
Pakistan Television - http://ptv.com.pk/
Pakistan Times - http://www.pakistantimes.net/
Pakistan Ways - http://news.pakistanway.com/
PTV World News - http://www.ptvworldnews.com.pk/
Radio Pakistan - http://www.radio.gov.pk/
The Dawn - http://www.dawn.com/
The Friday Times - http://www.thefridaytimes.com/
The Frontier Post - http://www.thefrontierpost.com/
The Nation - http://www.nation.com.pk/
The News - http://thenews.jang.com.pk/
The News - http://www.thenews.com.pk/
The Post - http://www.thepost.com.pk/
The Regional Times - http://www.regionaltimes.com/